Address

MICEview GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Düsseldorf

Contact

Phone: +49 211 54 23 05 00
Phone Sales:  +49 211 54 23 05 92
Phone HR: +49 211 54 23 05 93
Fax: +49 211 54 20 39 22
Email: info@miceview.de
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Daniel Riljic
Managing Partner & Founder

Daniel’s career in the hotel industry began with an education in hotel management, followed by a marketing course. He then belonged to the Hilton family for 6 years, gathering precious experience in revenue management and marketing, from Kuala Lumpur to Dusseldorf. In September 2010 Daniel founded the German start-up MICEview together with his colleague Tobias Tegetmeyer. Very soon the two young entrepreneurs made their compcheck known way beyond the confines of Dusseldorf, and the “two-man show” has now grown into an internationally active company with about 200 collaborators.
As leader of the MICEview troops and head of the Business Intelligence Team, Daniel gets a break from his daily work with “buckets” and “data flows” on the handball court, where he has been playing as centre-back for SV Wersten 04 for 6 years.

+49 211 54 23 05 01
Isabel Schmidt-Bielicke
Head of Business Development

Isabel has come to the hotel industry through international detours. After school she worked at a Namibian lodge for 3 years, subsequently rounding off her hands-on experience with an international hospitality bachelor study in the Netherlands. She then went on to work for several hotel chains, from Mandarin Oriental to Motel One, in Germany, the Netherlands and Southern Africa. She joined the MICEview family in 2015, started working in sales and soon took over additional duties as Head of Business Development.
During her spare time, you can usually find Isabel riding through the Aaper forest on her horse Charly, accompanied by her dog Brownie, who is also MICEview´s Head of Happiness and provides for the team´s good mood.

+49 211 54 23 05 10
Oliver Hidalgo
Head of Key Account Management

Oliver, known to his MICEview colleagues and partners only as Olli, has been part of the MICEview team since September 2016. He was previously at the Hilton Dusseldorf hotel for 19 years, working in the Reservations & Sales department and later as Director of Sales for this renowned Dusseldorf hotel. This allowed Olli not only to gather precious experience in the hotel industry, but also to use compcheck reports on a daily basis. Therefore, he understands like nobody else the significance of this MICE report for a hotel, and how it can be utilised in practice to its full potential.
After work Olli likes to put his running shoes on and set new “Runtastic” records, with good, carefully selected music in his ears.

+49 211 54 23 05 30
Maike Lindemann
Head of Product Development -
Meeting Viewer

Maike began her career in the hotel industry in 2001 and worked for several international hotel chains. Maike´s focus was predominantly on sales. Her last position was Country Director of Sales – Southern Germany.
After a short baby break, Maike became interested in new challenges and joined MICEview as Head of Product Development – Meeting Viewer in April 2018. She has committed herself to revolutionising MICE revenue management and taking it to a new professional level with this innovative tool.
Maike is not just a full-blooded salesperson, but also a full-blooded Mum, and she successfully and – apparently – effortlessly manages the balancing act between product pitching and nappies.

+49 211 54 23 05 12
Mathieu Mansencal
Senior Sales Manager

Mathieu holds a Master´s Degree in International Business Management. After university he gained international experience in France, Greece and South America. As seasoned salesman, Mathieu has been strengthening the MICEview Sales Team since autumn 2015 and has by now adapted to the initially unfamiliar hotel industry. He quickly learned what terms like “occupancy” and “DDR” mean and what hotels are looking for when they are on the hunt for “leads” and “more MICE business”. Mathieu is now a Senior Sales Manager and our most qualified contact person for hotels in France, Belgium, Spain, Italy.
Besides his job, Mathieu has set himself the life goal of making wines from his home city, Bordeaux, popular in Germany, and manages his own little online shop with exclusive French wines.

+49 211 54 23 05 13
Dennis Stahl
Senior Sales Manager

Despite his young age, Dennis is already an old hand in the hotel industry. After his apprenticeship at Maritim, he gathered vast experience in Front Office. Thereafter he was in charge of the Corporate Sales for two 4 star superior hotels in Hamburg. Dennis has been the Senior Sales Manager for our partners in the DACH region since 2018, and he profits greatly from his own experiences with MICEview´s tools, which he formerly used regularly and effectively while working as Area Sales Manager at Arcotel.
A serious, always friendly and competent salesperson in his daily work, Dennis also means business when cultivating his private passion for Black Music and his vast Rap record collection.

+49 211 54 23 05 11
Philipp Hemmersbach
Sales Manager

Philipp came to MICEview from Van der Valk Hotels in August 2018. After a successfully completed hotel education at Hilton Dusseldorf, Philipp´s career path led him to work at Hilton in Dusseldorf and Munich, in the F&B sector. He then made his first management experience as F&B Manager at Van der Valk. As Area Sales Manager, Philipp serves our clients in the Netherlands and in the Baltic countries with a lot of heart, drawing on his years of professional experience with international guests.
After work he dedicates himself to his little boy and to his most recent project, the renovation of his first home.

+49 211 54 23 05 14
Stephanie Lamp
Junior Sales Manager

After her high school year in the USA, Stephie opted for a course of study in Sustainable Tourism, which she successfully completed with a Bachelor´s Degree in early 2018. Already during her studies, she was able to make her first professional experiences in Front and Back Office departments of 5-star hotels, as well as gain insights into the daily business of a tour operator. In March 2018 Stephie started working at MICEview as Junior Sales Manager, providing reliable support for all sorts of queries and demands from our partners and colleagues.
In December 2018 Stephie became the proud owner of her horse Liberty, with whom she races through the Kaarst riding hall when the day´s work is done.

+49 211 54 23 05 31
Lukas Lange
Business Intelligence Manager

Lukas holds a Bachelor´s Degree in Economy, which he combined with a Master´s Degree with a focus on Logistics and Supply Chain Management. Lukas has been an integral part of the MICEview team since 2013, when he used to take care of the Dusseldorf hotel tour on our behalf. He then supported us regularly with the researching and processing of hotel data. After having worked for a large logistics company for a year, he came back to MICEview in 2015 to strengthen Daniel and our Business Intelligence department. Since then he has contributed greatly to the development of our tools as Business Intelligence Manager and Tableau expert, although his strong suit is the Tableau-based revenue tool Meeting Viewer. After work Lukas is a handball player at heart and looks to score for SV Wersten together with Daniel.

+49 211 54 23 05 03
Sascha Rudnick
Business lntelligence Manager

Sascha is not only one of the many hoteliers in our team. Like many of his MICEview colleagues, he spent his first career years at Hilton. After his early days in the Front of House team, he transferred to the Back of House and found his vocation in hotel IT management. Therefore, after 11 years at Hilton, it was not surprising to see him move to Oracle (back then named MICROS-FIDELIO) and work as a trainer and later as a Senior Professional Consultant for PMS Suite 8. Sascha has been a Business Intelligence Manager at MICEview since July 2016, and he is the main contact person for all IT-related questions and issues concerning MICEview´s tools. Sascha is a known Star Wars and TV series fan, and a regular user of the “Ginventory” App, always in search of new gins and the right tonic to go along with them.

+49 211 54 23 05 05
Luca Maiocchi
Business Intelligence Analyst

Luca is MICEview’s language wonderboy. He holds a Bachelor´s Degree in Foreign Languages and Literatures, a diploma in Arabic Language and Culture, a Master´s Degree in Slavic Languages and Literatures, is a certified simultaneous interpreter in Italian, English and French, as has a PhD in History on top of that. After his studies he worked in project management in his home city of Milan before becoming a part of the MICEview team in April 2017. As a Business Intelligence Analyst, he is responsible for different aspects of the management and quality control of our tools and CRM. Luca can shine on the basketball court as well as on the dancefloor, and showed some unexpected talent when playing pool against his colleagues in the Netherlands.

+49 211 54 23 05 04
Sabine Markert
Business lntelligence Manager

Sabine completed an education as office clerk and has been part of the MICEview team since 2011. During her early years, she worked in data research and entry, which suited her Bachelor´s Degree from Dusseldorf College. As of May 2014, Sabine committed herself to her duties at MICEview full time, at first as Data Analyst and Staff Coordinator until she joined the Business Intelligence team in January 2018. To this day, no one can research events as quickly as Sabine, and the quality of our data is particularly close to her heart. Even before she could walk, she held a hockey stick in her hand and she has been unable to get that sport out of her life ever since. Not only does she play professionally, but she has also been coaching children and youth at Dusseldorfer HC for many years.

+49 211 54 23 05 02
Elisa Dinter
Human Resources Manager

Elisa’s professional foundation stone was laid in the Netherlands with her Bachelor´s Degree in Hotel Management. She gathered her first hands-on experiences, among others, in hotel in Kuala Lumpur and at Hilton Bonn, where she soon found her vocation in human resources after completing her studies. In April 2018 Elisa left her job as Assistant Human Resources Manager at Hilton and joined MICEview, where she is currently Human Resources Manager. She manages our field researchers, who are “on tour” 6 days a week throughout Europe to collect data on our behalf.
Playing the saxophone, reading, cooking and baking are part of Elisa´s work-life balance, and while on holiday she is always in search of the world´s best diving sites.

+49 211 54 23 05 20
Felix Rückert
Human Resources Assistant

Like his HR colleague Elisa, Felix also has a Bachelor´s Degree in Hotel Management. He made his first practical experiences during his studies, among others, at Hyatt, Swissotel and DoubleTree by Hilton in London. He then began his professional career as part of the sales team of the Swissotel Düsseldorf hotel and joined MICEview in April 2017. As Human Resource Assistant, he is constantly looking for new MICEketeers and in permanent contact with our international field research team.
It is not just professional duties: no, Elisa and Felix are also close when it comes to hobbies. Felix describes himself as a bookworm, he likes to bake and explore the gastronomic scene in and around Düsseldorf when he is not creating in the kitchen himself.

+49 211 54 23 05 21
Brownie
Head of Happiness

Brownie holds the most records among MICEview´s employees: she is the youngest on the team and has started her MICEview career at the tender age of 3 months. She sleeps through most of her working hours. She always knows what´s for lunch, even before the delivery service has reached the door. She gets stroked the most. She has the best mood on any given day, be it during the week or on weekends.
After work, this Hovawarth dog loves to chase bird shadows or Isabel and her horse Charly.

+49 211 54 23 05 00

About us

Every day from Monday to Saturday, in over 40 destinations in Europe, we collect all relevant information about events, meetings and congresses from over 600 conference hotels and locations, and we make this data available to our contract partners in the form of analyses and statistics. We have been doing this for nearly six years now, thereby carrying out the largest ongoing market survey in the MICE market.

Contact

MICEview GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Düsseldorf

+49 211 54 23 05 00

Social Networks

You can also visit us on:

Copyright © MICEVIEW

Anschrift

MICEview GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Düsseldorf

Kontakt

Telefon: +49 211 54 23 05 00
Telefon Sales: +49 211 54 23 05 92
Telefon Human Resources:  +49 211 54 23 05 93
Fax: +49 211 54 20 39 22
E-Mail: info@miceview.de
Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Daniel Riljic
Managing Partner & Founder

Daniel’s Karriere in der Hotellerie begann in Form einer Hotelmanagement Ausbildung mit anschließendem Marketing Studium. Danach gehörte er 6 Jahre lang zur Hilton Familie und sammelte wertvolle Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Revenue und Marketing, von Kuala Lumpur bis Düsseldorf. Im September 2010 gründete Daniel gemeinsam mit seinem Kollegen Tobias Tegetmeyer das deutsche Start-Up MICEview. Die beiden Jungunternehmer machten den compcheck schnell über die Grenzen von Düsseldorf hinaus bekannt und die „Two-Man Show“ ist inzwischen zu einem international tätigen Unternehmen mit knapp 200 Mitarbeitern herangewachsen.
Als Chef der MICEview Truppe und Kopf des Business Intelligence Teams, findet Daniel den Ausgleich zur täglichen Arbeit mit „Buckets“ und „Data Flows“ auf dem Handballfeld, wo er bereits seit 6 Jahren für den SV Wersten 04 Rückraum Mitte spielt.

+49 211 54 23 05 01
Isabel Schmidt-Bielicke
Head of Business Development

Isabel ist auf internationalen Umwegen zur Hotellerie gekommen. Nach dem Abitur, hat sie 3 Jahre auf einer namibischen Lodge gearbeitet um anschließend ihre praktischen Erfahrungen mit einem International Hospitality Studium in Holland abzurunden. Danach hat sie für verschiedene Hotelketten von Mandarin Oriental bis Motel One, in Deutschland, Holland und dem südlichen Afrika gearbeitet. Sie kam im Frühjahr 2015 in die MICEview Familie, startete im Vertrieb und übernahm bald als Head of Business Development weitere Aufgaben.
In ihrer Freizeit findet man Isabel meist reitend durch den Aaper Wald auf ihrem Pferd Charly, begleitet von ihrer Hündin Brownie, die übrigens als „Head of Happiness“ bei MICEview Hauptverantwortliche für das allgemeine Glücksgefühl des Teams ist.

+49 211 54 23 05 10
Oliver Hidalgo
Head of Key Account Management

Oliver, bei Kollegen und MICEview Partnern ausschließlich als Olli bekannt, ist seit September 2016 fester Teil des MICEview Teams. Zuvor war Olli 19 Jahre im Hilton Düsseldorf in den Abteilungen Reservations & Sales tätig, zuletzt in der Director of Sales Position des renommierten Düsseldorfer Hotels. Somit hat Olli nicht nur jahrelang wertvolle Erfahrungen in der Hotellerie gesammelt, sondern auch in der täglichen Nutzung des compcheck Reports. Er weiß daher wie kein Zweiter welchen Stellenwert dieser MICE Report im Hotel hat und wie er in der Praxis am besten genutzt werden kann.
Nach Feierabend zieht Olli sich gerne seine Laufschuhe an, um mit guter und sorgfältig ausgewählter Musik im Ohr neue Runtastic Rekorde aufzustellen.

+49 211 54 23 05 30
Maike Lindemann
Head of Product Development -
Meeting Viewer

Maike startete ihre Karriere in der Hotellerie im Jahr 2001 und arbeitete in verschiedenen internationalen Hotelketten. Dabei lag Maike’s Schwerpunkt klar im Sales. Zuletzt war sie als Country Director of Sales Southern Germany im Einsatz.
Nach einer kurzen Babypause hatte Maike Lust auf neue Herausforderungen und starte im April 2018 bei MICEview als Head of Product Development – Meeting Viewer. Mit dieser Innovation im MICE Bereich hat sie es sich auf die Fahnen geschrieben den MICE Revenue Management Bereich zu revolutionieren und auf ein neues professionelles Level zu heben.
Maike ist aber nicht nur mit vollem Herzen Vollblut Verkäuferin, sondern eben auch Vollblut Mama und schafft erfolgreich und scheinbar mühelos den Spagat zwischen Produktpräsentation und Pampers.

+49 211 54 23 05 12
Mathieu Mansencal
Senior Sales Manager

Mathieu hat einen Master in International Business Management und sammelte nach seinem Studium internationale Erfahrungen in Frankreich, Griechenland und Südamerika. Als erfahrener Vertriebler verstärkt Mathieu seit Herbst 2015 das MICEview Sales Team, wo er sich zunächst in das ihm unbekannte Metier der Hotellerie einarbeiten musste. Schnell wusste er was gemeint ist, wenn von „Occupancy“ und „DDR“ die Rede war und Hotels auf der Suche nach neuen „Leads“ und „mehr MICE Geschäft“ waren. Inzwischen ist Mathieu als Senior Sales Manager unser Ansprechpartner Nummer 1 für Hotels in Frankreich, der Romandie Belgien, Spanien und Italien.
Neben seinem Job, hat Mathieu es sich zur Lebensaufgabe gemacht, Weine aus seiner Heimat Bordeaux in Deutschland populär zu machen und betreibt seinen eigenen kleinen Onlineshop für exklusive französische Weine.

+49 211 54 23 05 13
Dennis Stahl
Senior Sales Manager

Dennis ist trotz seines jungen Alters bereits ein „alter Hase“ der Hotellerie. Er hat, nach seiner Ausbildung bei Maritim, umfangreiche Erfahrungen am Front Office gesammelt und über viele Jahre den Corporate Sales zweier Hamburger 4-Sterne-Superior-Hotels geleitet. Seit Mai 2018 ist Dennis als Senior Sales Manager für unsere Partner in der DACH Region verantwortlich und profitiert dabei auch von seinen eigenen Erfahrungen mit MICEview’s Tools, die er zuvor als Area Sales Manager bei ARCOTEL regelmäßig und effektiv genutzt hat.

So seriös wie man Dennis in seiner täglichen Arbeit als stets freundlichen und kompetenten Sales Kollegen erlebt, so überzeugt lebt er privat seine Leidenschaft für Black Music und seine amtliche Rap-Schallplattensammlung aus.

+49 211 54 23 05 11
Philipp Hemmersbach
Sales Manager

Philipp wechselte im August 2018 von Van der Valk Hotels zu MICEview. Nach erfolgreich abgeschlossener Hotelfachmann Ausbildung im Hilton Düsseldorf, verlief Philipp’s beruflicher Werdegang zunächst mit Schwerpunkt F&B weiter bei Hilton in Düsseldorf und München. Danach sammelte er erste Management Erfahrungen als F&B Manager bei Van der Valk. Als Area Sales Manager betreut Philipp mit viel Herz MICEview’s Partner in den Niederlanden sowie den baltischen Ländern. Dabei profitiert er täglich von seiner mehrjährigen Berufserfahrung im Umgang mit internationalen Gästen.
Nach Feierabend widmet er sich am liebsten seinem kleinen Sohn sowie seinem neuesten Projekt, der Renovierung des ersten Eigenheims.

+49 211 54 23 05 14
Stephanie Lamp
Junior Sales Manager

Stephie hat sich nach ihrem High School Jahr in den USA für den Studiengang Nachhaltiger Tourismus entschieden und Anfang 2018 erfolgreich mit einem Bachelor-Abschluss beendet. Bereits während ihres Studiums konnte sie erste Erfahrungen in Front und Back Office Abteilungen der 5 Sterne Hotellerie sammeln, sowie Einblicke in den Büroalltag eines Reiseveranstalters bekommen. Im März 2018 startete Stephie als Junior Sales Manager bei MICEview und ist eine zuverlässige Unterstützung bei sämtlichen Anfragen und Wünschen unserer Partner und Kollegen.
Seit Dezember 2018 ist Stephie stolze Besitzerin ihres Pferdes Liberty, mit dem sie gerne nach getaner Arbeit durch die Kaarster Reithalle galoppiert.

+49 211 54 23 05 31
Lukas Lange
Business Intelligence Manager

Lukas hat einen abgeschlossenen Bachelor in BWL und diesen im Anschluss noch mit einem Master der Wirtschaftswissenschaften mit den Schwerpunkten Logistik und Supply Chain Management abgerundet. Seit 2013 ist Lukas fester Bestandteil des MICEview Teams und war zunächst auf der Düsseldorfer Hoteltour für uns unterwegs. Zudem unterstützte er uns in der regelmäßigen Recherche und Weiterverarbeitung der Hoteldaten. Nachdem er ein Jahr lang für ein großes Logistik Unternehmen gearbeitet hat, kam er im September 2015 zurück zu MICEview um Daniel und unsere Business Intelligence Abteilung zu verstärken. Seitdem trägt er als Business Intelligence Manager und Tableau Experte einen Großteil zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Tools bei, wobei sein Steckenpferd das Tableau basierte Revenue Tool „Meeting Viewer“ ist.
Nach Feierabend ist Lukas mit Herz und Seele Handballspieler und gemeinsam mit Daniel auf der Jagd nach Toren für den SV Wersten.

+49 211 54 23 05 03
Sascha Rudnick
Business lntelligence Manager

Sascha ist nicht nur ein weiterer Hotelfachmann in unserem Team sondern hat, wie viele seiner MICEview Kollegen, seine ersten Jahre im Job bei Hilton verbracht. Dort wechselte er nach seiner Anfangszeit im Front of House Bereich bald ins Back of House und fand seine Berufung in der IT der Hotels. So war es auch nicht verwunderlich, dass er nach fast 11 Jahren bei Hilton zu Oracle (damals noch MICROS-FIDELIO) wechselte und dort als Trainer und späterer Senior Professional Consultant für das PMS Suite 8 arbeitete. Seit Juli 2016 ist Sascha als Business Intelligence Manager kompetenter Ansprechpartner bei allen Fragen zur hausinternen IT sowie bei sämtlichen Themen rund um MICEview’s Tools.
Sascha ist bekennender Star Wars und Serien Fan und regelmäßiger User der Ginventory App, immer auf der Suche nach neuen Gins und dem passenden Tonic.

+49 211 54 23 05 05
Luca Maiocchi
Business Intelligence Analyst

Luca ist MICEview’s Wunderkind in Sachen Sprachen. Er hat einen Bachelor in Fremdsprachen und Literatur, einen Diplomabschluss in arabischer Sprache und Kultur, einen Master in slavischen Sprachen und Literatur, ist geprüfter Simultanübersetzer für Italienisch, Englisch und Französisch und hat obendrein noch einen Doktortitel in Philosophie. Nach seiner Studienzeit arbeitete er zunächst im Projekt Management Bereich in seiner Heimat Mailand, bevor er im April 2017 ein Teil des MICEview Teams wurde. Als Business Intelligence Analyst ist er mit sämtlichen Aufgaben rund um die Verwaltung und Qualitätssicherung unserer Tools sowie unseres CRM’s betraut.
Sowohl auf dem Basketballfeld als auch auf dem Tanzparkett kann Luca glänzen und zeigte ungeahntes Talent beim Billard spielen gegen seine Kollegen in Holland.

+49 211 54 23 05 04
Sabine Markert
Business lntelligence Manager

Sabine ist gelernte Bürokauffrau und bereits seit 2011 Teil des MICEview Teams. In den ersten Jahren arbeitete sie in der Daten Recherche und Eingabe, was sich gut mit ihrem Bachelor Studium an der Hochschule Düsseldorf vereinbaren ließ. Ab Mai 2014 widmete sich Sabine dann in Vollzeit ihren Aufgaben bei MICEview, zunächst als Data Analyst and Staff Coordinator bevor sie im Januar 2018 das Business Intelligence Team verstärkte. Nach wie vor recherchiert keiner Events so schnell wie Sabine und die Qualität unserer Daten liegt ihr besonders am Herzen.
Noch bevor Sabine laufen konnte, hielt sie einen Hockeyschläger in der Hand und seitdem ist dieser Sport nicht mehr aus ihrem Leben weg zu denken. Sie spielt nicht nur selber aktiv als Profi sondern ist auch als Kinder- und Jugendtrainerin seit vielen Jahren engagiert im Düsseldorfer HC.

+49 211 54 23 05 02
Elisa Dinter
Human Resources Manager

Elisas beruflicher Grundstein wurde mit ihrem Bachelor Abschluss in Hotel Management in den Niederlanden gelegt. Erste „live“ Erfahrungen sammelte sie unteren anderem in Hotels in Kuala Lumpur sowie im Hilton Bonn, wo sie nach ihrem abgeschlossenen Studium schnell ihre Berufung im Bereich Human Resources fand. Im April 2018 wechselte Elisa aus der Position des Assistant Human Resources Manager bei Hilton, zu MICEview und ist seitdem als Human Resources Manager zuständig für unsere Field Researcher, die an 6 Tagen pro Woche in ganz Europa im Auftrag der Datenerhebung für uns „on Tour“ sind.
Saxophon spielen, lesen sowie kochen und backen gehören für Elisa zum Work-Life-Balance Programm und in ihren Urlauben ist sie stets auf der Suche nach den schönsten Tauchspots der Welt.

+49 211 54 23 05 20
Felix Rückert
Human Resources Assistant

Felix hat, wie seine HR Kollegin Elisa, ebenfalls einen Bachelor Abschluss in Hotel Management. Seine praktischen Erfahrungen während des Studiums sammelte er unter anderem bei Hyatt und Swissotel sowie im DoubleTree by Hilton in London. Felix startete seine berufliche Laufbahn zunächst im Sales Team des Swissotel Düsseldorf und kam im April 2017 zu MICEview, wo er inzwischen als Human Resources Assistant auf ständiger Suche nach neuen MICEketeers ist und in täglichem Austausch mit unserem internationalen Field Researcher Team steht.
Nicht nur die beruflichen Aufgaben, nein auch die Hobbies von Elisa und Felix liegen nah beieinander: Felix bezeichnet sich selbst als Leseratte, er backt gerne und erkundet, wenn er nicht gerade selber am Ofen steht, am liebsten die Gastronomie in und um Düsseldorf.

+49 211 54 23 05 21
Brownie
Head of Happiness

Brownie ist MICEview’s Mitarbeiterin mit den meisten Rekorden: Sie ist die Jüngste im Team und hat bereits im zarten Alter von 3 Monaten bei MICEview angefangen. Sie verschläft die meisten Stunden Ihrer Arbeitszeit. Sie weiß immer schon was es zu Mittag gibt, noch bevor der Lieferdienst zur Tür hereingekommen ist. Sie erhält die meisten Streicheleinheiten. Sie hat zu jeder Tageszeit sowie an jedem Wochentag die beste Laune.
Nach Feierabend jagt die Hovawart Hündin am liebsten Vogelschatten oder Isabel und ihrem Pferd Charly hinterher.

+49 211 54 23 05 00

Über uns

Wir erfassen an 6 Tagen pro Woche, von Montag bis Samstag, alle relevanten Daten über Veranstaltungen, Meetings und Kongresse in über 40 Destinationen Europas aus über 600 Tagungshotels und Locations. Damit betreiben wir seit 2010 die größte Marktstudie im MICE-Markt.

Kontakt

MICEview GmbH & Co. KG
Kaiserswerther Straße 282
40474 Düsseldorf

+49 211 54 23 05 00

Social Networks

Besuchen Sie uns auch auf:

Copyright © MICEVIEW